Solaize Goyda: Above me was wreckage.

Guess you would like to know a little bit about me... I'm 20 years old. I'm 5'4quot and 105lbs. And no, I'm not tiny... I'm funsized. Brown hair down past my shoulders, hazel eyes. White. Lived in South Carolina my whole life. I'm in the Guard and work at a fast food resturant because its the only thing I could find when I got out of basic training. I like rap, rock and country. I absoultey love hockey and football. I know, southern chick liking hockey... weird right? Enjoy going to the beach or going to hang out with friends. I love to work out and keep in shape. Crotchrockets are my weakness. I do have a car but wrecked it and trying to fix it myself yes, girls can do auto work just as well as guys!As for what I'm looking for theres not really much. I'm not that picky but I don't want a bigger guy and has to be white, not being mean just not my type. Would like a guy who wouldn't mind working out with me every so often. Has to be taller than me... at least 5'8. Age 20 to 27. Will respect my family even though they are loud. Likes kids.If you want to contact me pls email me with the subject as your favorite color and pls send a pic if possible and I'll send a pic back. Hope to hear from y'all soon

 :
Add Goyda as Friend | Send Goyda a Message | View Goyda’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Goyda’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Solaize Goyda’s friends:

Hinjilikatu
Coal Creek
Currambine
Memphis
Castle Cary
Jazovo
Chanute
Kato Lekhonia
Aylesbury
Callaway
Saint-Aubin-le-Cloud
Shahreza
Freising
Sekovici
Gary
Bakhchysaray
Bella Vista
Chalan Pago
Join now to become Solaize Goyda’s friend.

No comments: