Leguevin Fleischman: They're set to return to court Oct. 12.

Fall is my favorite time of the season and I would love to share it with someone. I love going apple picking and craving pumpkins, hanging out with my friends around a bonfire and cuddling on the couch to stay warm. Since the only cuddling I have been doing lately is with my dog, I thought I would try this. Anyway, about me. I'm 26 and live by myself. I am totally free and independent in this world and wouldn't have it any other way. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or vice versa, but rather someone to add something special to my life and see where things go. I'm not entirely sure what type of relationship I want but I'm open and easy going. I'm looking for a man who is in the same place in their life as I am in. Also, I'm open to age but no one who could qualify for my father, sorry. I look forward to hearing from you and possibly sharing my favorite time of the year with you!

 :
Add Fleischman as Friend | Send Fleischman a Message | View Fleischman’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Fleischman’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Leguevin Fleischman’s friends:

Lagoa Seca
Kalamare
Vojka
East Setauket
Kato Lekhonia
Kagadi
Wommelgem
Terrace
Alamos
Oundle
Isla de Aguada
Orta Nova
Namuac
Piet Retief
Jumilla
Mboursou Lere
Ipua
Djohong
Join now to become Leguevin Fleischman’s friend.

No comments: