Ebergotzen Mirabal: This will never happen for one simple reason, this is not a jobs bill.

Hi there...I'm a 26 year old, employed woman and I'm looking for my other half. I don't have kids and have never been married before. My perfect guy has to have these traits must be ok with my faith...I'm a Christian looking to settle down...longterm must be in the Mt. Pleasant/Shepherd/Alma area must have a job and a vehicle I currently don't own a vehicle must be emotionally stable and able to handle a relationship must be older than me but not over the age 34 must have a great sense of humor I like guys close to my height...I'm 5'5 and I want to date someone who is 5'7 to 5'10 he has to be cute but that's to my discretion most have all his own hair and teeth close to his family doesn't have kids but wants them it's not a must that he doesn't have kids wants to take things slow and watch them grow does not smoke drinks occasionally but not heavily doesn't mind doing things with family and friends is always emotionally available isn't judgmental of me or my faith or my family does simple little things to show he cares I am also looking for a date for a few family things I have coming up...need a nice boy to bring home to the family Thank you for looking and I hope to hear from you soon. Send a pic and I'll send one back. Have a great day!

 :
Add Mirabal as Friend | Send Mirabal a Message | View Mirabal’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Mirabal’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Ebergotzen Mirabal’s friends:

Saint-Josse
Caryville
Tecolots
Dalheim
Moacsa
Ponteareas
Mancelona
Sinankoy
Jumilla
Loudonville
Rialto
Akzhal
Mboursou Lere
Estagel
Garennes-sur-Eure
Kuroiso
Torre San Patrizio
Temeni
Join now to become Ebergotzen Mirabal’s friend.

No comments: