Gosport Dittus: When it failed, banks tightened lending severely, and panic swept the financial markets.

I'd prefer to meet a single male with no kids. I'm a 5'1 about 180lbs single, never been married, with no kids. Hey guys, I'm a 30 year old pakistaniamerican woman who is looking to meet a simple, downtoearth guy to spend time with and get to know. I was born and raised in New York City and moved out to Buffalo over four years ago to pursue my masters degree. Unfortunately, due to financial circumstances, I was unable to complete it and am now in the process of trying to get back to finish my degree. Meanwhile, I've focused all my attention on working or finding better employment and haven't been socializing. I am now interested in finding a special person to spend my the little I have free time with while I continue to reach my goal of returning back to school. I'm a not very girly some call me a tomboy myself included. I enjoy simple things such as spending a night on the couch with a game on versus hitting a club or a fancy restaurant. I'm very honest, trustworthy and loving and am seeking the same. Drop me an email with a pic and we can take it from there. Not looking for one night stands or friends with benefits

 :
Add Dittus as Friend | Send Dittus a Message | View Dittus’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Dittus’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Gosport Dittus’s friends:

Ulricehamn
Laguna de Perlas
Centerville
Florence
Klimovo
Baixa Grande
Roosevelt Park
Prestwick
Chaltyr'
Naqadeh
Caslav
San Vicente Coatlan
Stepojevac
Ararangua
Banchory
Radelfingen
Muhlen Eichsen
Centerville
Join now to become Gosport Dittus’s friend.

No comments: